skip navigation

Contact Us

Contact Us


Co-President - Atiya Young

Co-President - Nicole Sallans

1st Vice President - Jill Pawlinski

2nd Vice President - Lauren Turvey

Secretary - Lacie Pifko


The MV PTO invites and encourages questions, suggestions, and improvements.  Please feel free to contact us by email or Facebook messenger.

MV PTO Email Address                       

MV PTO Facebook Page